Style & Fashion

Hey all, I promised to post some looks of brands I like and my favourite styles! It is taking more than expected but again I ensure you that will be posted soon! :) Until then, gonna show you what is currently making my eyes shine in the fashion world…

Eu prometi postar looks das marcas que eu gosto e meus estilos favoritos! Esta levando mais tempo do que esperado, mais uma vez eu garanto que vai ser postado logo🙂 Ate la, vou lhe mostar o que esta fazendo meus olhos brilharem no mundo da moda…

1. Silk Shirt/ Camisa de seda

2. Balenciaga Bags/Balenciaga Bolsas

3. Alaia Boots/ Alaia Bota

 

 

4. Dolce & Gabbana white summer dresses/ Dolce & Gabanna Vestidos Brancos de Verao

 

5. Dior Lipsticks/ Dior Batoms

What about you????

E voce????

xoxo


5 Comentários on “Style & Fashion”

  1. Miranda disse:

    Hey Kaka,

    The silk tshirt is on my wish list too!😉

    xoxo

  2. Tracy disse:

    Well Alaia boots how doesn’t want them hahaha
    D&G i want them too…

    x

  3. Maria disse:

    Ola kaka,
    Estou esperando ansiosa para ver seus estilos favoritos…mostra logooooo!
    bju

  4. ana Pinheiro disse:

    kaka amei as cores dos batons! bjoos!


Deixe uma resposta

